Search the dictionary
Search Chinese-Tools.com
View recent posts | Search | Navigate:

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
TEFL language lessons, reason for foreigners to stay in Shanghai
Posted by: Mandarin.Garden (IP Logged)
Date: March 06, 2015 01:28AM
Learn language now seems to be a fad, there was always new tricks, such as sleeping nice recording.Mandarin garden unique TEFL language courses for foreigners in Shanghai can use their mother tongue for teaching and schools continue to learn Chinese in China.In other words, TEFL courses for people to pursue lifelong learning, will never be interrupted.

Reason to love Shanghai
Joshua: in College, we majored in East Asian studies, completed after four years of undergraduate study and obtained a Bachelor's degree.I studied Chinese in MG.Because somebody told him that MG is the best schools in the teaching of Chinese in Shanghai, the TEFL language courses.Eventually, he chose to come to work in Shanghai.

View of Shanghai
Joshua: I think Shanghai is an East-West blend together in the city.Shanghai is a place of special deeply influenced by Western culture, Shanghai's young people and there are many similarities in the West, for example, their pursuit of fashion and emphasis than the rest, for the Americans, business and money is very important, and this is reflected also in Shanghai.

Anna: I come to Shanghai for more than two months, limited to their Chinese level now and can only communicate with the student.But I'm trying to adapt to and accept the cultural differences.Under the recommendations, encouraged the students, I went to a KTV.