View recent posts | Search | Navigate:

Goto Page: 123Next
Current Page: 1 of 3
Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Your Business partner\assistant in China
Posted by: Sarita (IP Logged)
Date: August 12, 2008 01:38AM
Dear All:

My Chinese name is Haiyan, but someone call me Sara.i am from China, now living in Guangzhou.
I speak English, Chinese(Mandarin), Chinese(Cantonese), Spanish.
I have three years foreign trade experiences, and i can help you in searching products in China, in charge of exportation for you.

If you want to make business in China, if you want to find a partner who can help you in China, if you want to make money without coming to China, pls contact with me and i am sure we can cooperate well.

my email:sara_liu1210@hotmail.com
my mobile:0086-13826195336

Best regards
Sara

Re: Your Business partner\assistant in China
Posted by: Jela (IP Logged)
Date: October 19, 2008 03:07PM
Hello, I'm looking for a partner in french antiques business. I would like to sell french antiques in China so I'd like to find someone interested in being my representative or interested in setting a french antiques business. Don't hesitate to contact me!!!! JF.

Posted by: Sergio125 (IP Logged)
Date: October 21, 2008 01:34AM
hello i'm looking for a partner in china
i'd like to sell radiators for heating and find someone interested to sell my products or to be my representative.
i'm also interested to buy goods in china
actually i'm in shanghai
if you are interested in my products please contact me and i'll send you by e-mail the brochures so you can have a look

Posted by: Alifu (IP Logged)
Date: November 21, 2008 04:15AM
hello, i am looking for a partner who can handling export import business from china to bangladesh. my first choice to import solar energy system. can u do this.

Posted by: Jilly (IP Logged)
Date: January 27, 2009 06:45AM
Hi,