Search the dictionary
Search Chinese-Tools.com
View recent posts | Search | Navigate:

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Anybody from Beijing!!!! who knows...
Posted by: Hbahodur (IP Logged)
Date: January 17, 2010 09:20AM
Hello everyone, My name is Bahodur, I'm from Tajikistan(Middle Asia), currently I'm studying in Fujian Normal University it will be one year on March 2010 I'm learning chinese language, I'm planning to enter any good Beijings University which is good for learning International Relations, can anybody advice which one is good for me, where I can live in Beijing is there any cheaper apartments or any roommates to share apartment, and how can I try to get Chinese Governments Scholarship...Thanks a lot....

Regards Bahodur

Edited 3 time(s). Last edit at 01/18/2010 02:39AM by Hbahodur.

Re: Anybody from Beijing!!!! who knows...
Posted by: Jessie1101 (IP Logged)
Date: March 01, 2010 10:33AM
im from beijing and im an university student i hope i can heLp u

Posted by: Uberche (IP Logged)
Date: March 03, 2010 04:08AM
Can't help with much but to find appartments and roommates check out www.thebeijinger.com, has a pretty active classifieds section and you could put an ad up for Roommate Wanted. If you don't mind a Chinese roommate who will use you for free English lessons (chatting) you can get quite cheap rooms actually.

Posted by: Zhengty2008 (IP Logged)
Date: March 03, 2010 08:57AM
actually beijing is more expensive than fujian
you can find the information about scholarship from csc website
and if you want to apply for program, you should find the informaiton in cucas website

Posted by: Zhengty2008 (IP Logged)
Date: March 10, 2010 05:27AM
Beijing Language and Culture University
Beijing International Studies University