Search the dictionary
Search Chinese-Tools.com
View recent posts | Search | Navigate:

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Mandarin teacher in Shenzhen
Posted by: sunnylys (IP Logged)
Date: December 03, 2007 03:00AM
Hi, it’s Sunny here.

I am now a full time mandarin teacher in Shenzhen, China. I am living in Futian District. I have been teaching mandarin since 2004 and have students from Canada, USA, UK, Australia, India, Cyprus, Italy, France, Spain etc... I can give private lessons and also teach in groups. It's appreciated that you can come to join the group learning.

The goal of my mandarin course is to help students have relaxing and interesting experience in learning Mandarin. With the use of my teaching approaches, students find that Mandarin is not a difficult language at all!

- Design professional curriculum for each student:
Beginning level: Speedy Chinese Learning (10 lessons/30hours)
New Concept Chinese Book 1(25 lessons/50hours)
Intermediate level: New Concept Chinese Book 2.(25 lessons/50hours)
Business Chinese:Advanced Business Chinese

- Provide resourceful and up-dated Mandarin teaching materials

- Help each student design short-term and long-term study plans.

If you are living and working in shenzhen,interested in learning mandarin, please contact me:
Tel: 13826572700
Email: [email protected]

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 12/03/2007 09:02AM by Olive.

Re: Mandarin teacher in Shenzhen
Posted by: sunnylys (IP Logged)
Date: January 20, 2008 10:44PM
My classroom is located in Futian District, 5 minutes away from Coco Park by bus.

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 01/21/2008 07:44AM by Olive.

Posted by: Asiasabrina (IP Logged)
Date: June 29, 2009 02:19AM