View recent posts | Search | Navigate:
Forums > Study in China > Re: Study Chinese with Janie's immersion course in Yangshuo

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Study Chinese with Janie's immersion course in Yangshuo
Posted by: Janie00 (IP Logged)
Date: September 07, 2011 09:20AM
Hello,

Here is Janie. I'm a chinese teacher from Yangshuo town.

I graduated from Beijing Language and Culture University and traveled in other countries in the past couple of years. I have taught Chinese in Meppel & Nijeveen in the Netherlands, in Vietnam, in Beijing and now in Yangshuo, for 5 years.

About my courses:

1) "5 Day Chinese Language and Culture Course".
The idea of the Course is focusing on the combination of Chinese language and the exploration of the culture.
During the five days, Survival Chinese language lessons are given every morning. And each afternoon, you will have one culture lesson: Taiji lesson, Kongfu lesson, Cooking lesson, Challigraphy lesson, Cycling in ancient town, and to watch Cormorant fishing.

2) "Immersion Chinese Course"
It's for students who wants to have long term course.
4 lessons each day, 20 lessons a week from Monday to Friday.
Each day, 3 comprehensive lessons in the classroom. The forth lesson, the teacher will bring you to talk to the locals. You can enjoy learning Chinese Language in the amazing Scenery.

Please contact with me if you have questions about to learn Chinese.
I also offer a free lesson via 'Skype' first.
My Skype name: janie82811
My email address: [email protected]

Edited 2 time(s). Last edit at 11/24/2011 02:07AM by Janie00.

Re: Study Chinese with Janie's immersion course in Yangshuo
Posted by: Janie00 (IP Logged)
Date: April 19, 2013 06:05AM
To all potential students for Mandarin Chinese who read this,

I wrote that message a long time ago. So here is the updated information smiling smiley

I have a new website, with a lot of information: http://www.learn-chinese-in-yangshuo.com