Search the dictionary
Search Chinese-Tools.com
View recent posts | Search | Navigate:

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Study Chinese in Yangshuo with Omeida
Posted by: janie (IP Logged)
Date: October 12, 2007 04:30AM
Hi, I'm Janie.

I'm a Chinese language teacher at Omeida Language College, Yangshuo, China.
Yangshuo is a famous foreign tourist destination. You can go to hiking, cyclyling and rock climbing etc. You'll be amazed at the scenery! There are an assortment of bars on West Street. If you want to study basic Chinese language, Yangshuo is an ideal place. Welcome to Yangshuo!
You can ask me any question about to learn Chinese.
my E-mail address: j.0013@hotmail.com

If you are interesting at an Exchange Program, reading the following:

Exchange Program

If you are traveling in China, one of the stops you MUST make is to beautiful Yangshuo. This area is famous for its gorgeous landscape with magnificent karts mountains, scenic river journeys, enchanting country side and all the restaurant and shopping delights offered on West Street.

Are you interested in learning about the Chinese people and their culture? Want to learn to speak Chinese?
Omeida Language College offers a chance to learn these things in exchange for teaching English to students at our school. As a tourist, not speaking the language, one is often filled with questions about the people, their lives, their culture, their dreams, their families, etc. Now with the Exchange Program – you can ask these questions and build friendships that can last a lifetime.

What Omeida offers:

We offer to provide you with a room and a bathroom/shower for 250 RMB per month. This is much cheaper than staying in a hotel. You can take your lunch and dinner at the school for 5 RMB each or you can eat on your own at many of the restaurants on the famous West Street. When you decide what classes you want to take – what you want to learn – we will work out an exchange schedule for you to teach in exchange for these classes.