View recent posts | Search | Navigate:
Forums > Travel to China > Re: Your interpreter, translator, personal tour guide and shopping assistant in Shanghai

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Your interpreter, translator, personal tour guide and shopping assistant in Shanghai
Posted by: Sunnyflower (IP Logged)
Date: May 15, 2011 05:43AM
Sunny Flower Service Make Your Trip in China Much Easier and Smoother! *^_^*

(Your reliable /experienced/ Professional Business Interpreter/ Chinese translator/Business assistant/Quality inspector/Personal Travel Guide in Shanghai/Beijing/Hangzhou/Suzhou/Ningbo/Wenzhou/Yiwu/Shenzhen/Guangzhou/Dongguan as well as other cities of China)

Dear all friends,

This is Miss Sunny from Shanghai China. I am a professional English-Chinese business interpreter /translator, business assistant, English tour guide and dedicated to provide professional interpreter and tour guide services for foreigners who travel in China for business and tourist. With a background of international sales, Import & Export working experience and about 5 years experience as personal tour guide and business interpreter,I can freely travel east and south China like Hangzhou ,Suzhou ,Ningbo, Changzhou, Wenzhou , Yiwu , Guangzhou ,Shenzhen , Foshan, Hong Kong ,etc , also hold passport for all the countries , can easily travel abroad if required .

My services include as follows:
1. Interpretation & negotiation services during the business meetings.

2. Factory visiting, on-site interpretation

3. Product sourcing

4. Tourist and business guiding services in other cities of China

5. Shopping assistant/Personal Shopper

6. Oder follow up, shipping arrangement

7. Chinese-English documents translation (product manual, contract, technical documents, e-mail, websites etc)

8. Exhibition/show /trade fair interpreter /translator

9. Temporary secretarial /assistant Services such as helping client set up office in china etc.