View recent posts | Search | Navigate:
Forums > Travel to China > Re: Experienced business interpreter/translator and purchaser available in Hangzhou, Zhejiang

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Experienced business interpreter/translator and purchaser available in Hangzhou, Zhejiang
Posted by: Stevenhz (IP Logged)
Date: July 05, 2012 10:48AM
Experienced business interpreter/translator and purchaser available in Hangzhou, Zhejiang
Hello, this is Steven. I am an experienced freelance English-Chinese interpreter in Hangzhou,China. I have extensive experience in interpreting for business purposes. Before I become a freelance interpreter, I was already an interpreter in companies whose clients are from English-speaking countries. Now I work as a freelance interpreter and purchaser. I live in Hangzhou and my city is close to Shanghai, Jiaxing, Huzhou, Haining, Ningbo, Shaoxing and Yiwu. So far, I have provided service to clients from US, UK, Netherlands, Indonesia,Thailand, Brazil,Germany, India, Sweden, Australia, etc. My previous clients include Amiya Capital LLP, Oso BioPharmaceuticals Manufacturing, Jupi Corporation, Sunny USA, Carlisle Brass,KMA Textiles, etc. I can supply you PU or PVC synthetic leathers, textiles/fabrics, webbing/straps, or other products as you request. Testimonials from my previous clients available upon request.
I offer the following services:

1.looking for suppliers for any products
2.Factory visiting, on-site interpretation/translation
3. Business meeting interpretation
4. Sourcing/purchasing agent
5. Factory/shipment inspection
6. Supply PU or PVC synthetic leathers, webbbing/straps, textiles/fabrics

Please contact me if you need my service.
Email: hi.steven.tu[at]gmail.com (Please replace "[at]" with "@")
Phone: (086) 136 5666 2948
Address: Binjiang district, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China.

https://plus.google.com/112947947921426473505
https://sites.google.com/site/histeventu/