View recent posts | Search | Navigate:
Forums > Travel to China > Re: shanghai local guide, excellent interpreter & translator

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
shanghai local guide, excellent interpreter & translator
Posted by: Sunnyflower (IP Logged)
Date: July 21, 2012 03:06AM
Sunny Flower Service Make Your Trip in China Much Easier and Smoother *^_^*

(Your reliable /experienced/ Professional Business Interpreter/ Chinese translator/Business assistant/inspector/Personal tour guide /sourcing agent in Shanghai/Beijing/Hangzhou/Suzhou/Ningbo/Wenzhou/Yiwu/Shenzhen/Guangzhou/Dongguan as well as other cities of China)

Dear all friends,

This is Miss Sunny from Shanghai China. I am a professional English-Chinese business interpreter /translator, business assistant, private English tour guide and dedicated to provide professional interpreter and tour guide services for foreigners who travel to China for business or tourist. With a background of international sales, Import & Export working experience and over 5 years experience as personal tour guide and business interpreter, I will be your great assistant while you are traveling to China for either business or tourist.
Based in Shanghai, I can travel other cities of China freely, such as Beijing ,Hangzhou ,Suzhou ,Ningbo, Changzhou, Wenzhou , Yiwu , Guangzhou ,Shenzhen ,Xi’an Foshan, Hong Kong ,etc , also hold passport for all the countries , can travel abroad if required .

My services include as follows:
1. Business Interpretation & negotiation services.
2. Factory visiting and auditing.
3. Product sourcing services
4. Tourist and business guiding services in other cities of China
5. Shopping assistant/Personal Shopper/Local attractions/food etc
6. Import & export services, company registration, office setting up services.
7. Oder follow up, shipping/logistic services
8. Chinese-English documents translation (product manual, contract, technical documents, e-mail, websites etc)