View recent posts | Search | Navigate:
Forums > Travel to China > Re: Interpreter/Travel Guide in Fujian Province!

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Interpreter/Travel Guide in Fujian Province!
Posted by: Sabrinatang (IP Logged)
Date: March 25, 2013 03:26AM
Hello to Travelers! While you are doing business or traveling in China, I am here to assist you in any way.

I offer Chinese-English interpreting and translation services, as well as tour guide, local business services, and other services for foreigners (just ask, and I’ll do what I can to help you).

I mainly work in beautiful and scenic Xiamen City, Fujian Province, but I can travel anywhere within China to assist you. The busy International port of Xiamen offers competitive shipping rates and less complex customs than Shanghai or Guangzhou.

I graduated as an International Business Major from a local university in Xiamen, and have lived here for more than 6 years. For the past 3 years, I have worked in Foreign Trade, in Sales, Sourcing, Marketing, and Promotion, and regularly do business with Foreign Clients from around the World.

I’m easy-going, hard-working and trustworthy, and I hope to be able to work with you in the future.

Whether you need an Interpreter/Translator for Factory Visits, Business Meetings, Exhibition/Trade Shows, Product Sourcing, QC and Shipping/Customs services, or Travel/Tourism Guide and Arrangements, I’m here to make your business, travel, and life in China easier and more convenient.

Best Regards, Sabrina Tang
Email/MSN: [email protected] Phone: +86-15880268679

Re: Interpreter/Travel Guide in Fujian Province!
Posted by: Bhaggin (IP Logged)
Date: March 30, 2013 03:18AM