View recent posts | Search | Navigate:
Forums > Travel to China > Re: A Beijing Interpreter Available

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
A Beijing Interpreter Available
Posted by: Boots71 (IP Logged)
Date: February 05, 2009 08:53PM
Hi,my name is Christine, a Beijing interpreter with a technology background. Major in English, and French is my second language, honest, reliable, easy going, and considerate lady.Service focus on your business and help you in every details.
I am a professional conference interpreter and translator stationed in Beijing, China. And willing to travel. I interpret from Chinese into English and vice versa. My wide experience includes interpreting and translating on a multitude of subjects for international organizations, high-level officials, government agencies, magazines, newspapers and businesses. Translation fields: finance, accounting ,commerce, tourism, mechanism, automobile & medical equipment etc...In addition to serving high-level conferences, I also offer interpreting/ tour guide services to individuals and companies.
For more information : please visit my web:
www.biz-interpreter.com
E-mail: [email protected]
Cell: 86 13911884070
Christine

China Beijing Interpreter
Date: February 09, 2009 08:12PM
Hi,my name is Christine, a Beijing interpreter with a technology background. Major in English, and French is my second language, honest, reliable, easy going, and considerate lady.Service focus on your business and help you in every details.