View recent posts | Search | Navigate:

Goto Page: Previous12345Next
Current Page: 4 of 5
Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Re: Hi everyone, I'm new to the forum !
Posted by: Easelable (IP Logged)
Date: December 15, 2011 03:29PM
Hello smiling smiley
My name is Liz (韦仪) and I'm a native English speaker in the US. I am in my second year of Chinese at my college. I love it, though I'm afraid I'm not as good as I'd would like to be.
I have lots of enthusiasm and would be just as happy to teach as to learn (I have a lifetime of English knowledge, but no other languages).

My Skype name is the same as my username, feel free to contact me at any time. grinning smiley
再见,
Easel

Posted by: Brandon.Yat (IP Logged)
Date: December 26, 2011 03:39AM
Hi Chenzah!
I luv your choice of words..."I've been lurking here for while". Kinda reminds me of the Masa River crocs waiting to ambush some innocent gazelles quenching their thirst there. LOL

Posted by: Ak6911 (IP Logged)
Date: January 01, 2012 10:27AM
Hello. My name is Roderick I am also new to the language forum and trying to understand how to post correctly. I am a beginner in the language and hope to learn the language and meet people globally.

Posted by: Kennyli (IP Logged)
Date: January 05, 2012 09:46PM
New to here for speaking Cantonese / Mandarin / English with you face to face in Hong Kong / through Skype: kennylif or QQ: 2685 837 435

Posted by: Yangjian861001 (IP Logged)
Date: January 08, 2012 07:35AM
My name is James.
I had born in Beijing China.
But I'm living in Brisbane Australia now.
I can speak Chinese Mandarin and limite English.
I want to improve my English speaking.
my MSN
james_yang8610@hotmail.com
Nice to meet you

Posted by: Danielmoi (IP Logged)
Date: January 16, 2012 07:44AM
Greetings everyone! I have just joined this forum and therefore am still a newbie. I have great hopes that I will really enjoy reading and posting in this forum. Hope everyone here welcomes me. Thanks to all.

Posted by: Vajra (IP Logged)