to China!
School or Institutes

General Introduction

Anhui Province, also called “Wan” for short, is located in the southeast of China.

The province extends about 570 kilometers from north to south, and 450 kilometers from west to east, covering a total area of 139,600 square kilometers, accounting for 1.45 percent of the country’s land.

Anhui has 1,850 townships.

Study in China & Chinese-tools.com are powered by - All Rights Reserved © 2005 - 2011

Page served in 0.024s