Search the dictionary
Search Chinese-Tools.com
View recent posts | Search | Navigate:

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Is my website translation OK?
Posted by: Helenm (IP Logged)
Date: November 02, 2011 08:10PM
Property Finder - Chinese homepageHi All
I've had a really hard time getting my website translated, this is the 3rd version and after paying a lot of money (and I have no more!) I wondered what the translation standard was like? Also will this make sense to HK Chinese or is it very much mainland Chinese based?
It's hard for me as although I am fluent in French and Spanish I have no knowledge of Chinese and not knowing the standard is infuriating!
I would really appreciate people's views.
www.propertyrichmond.com/zh/index/html

Re: Is my website translation OK?
Posted by: Chinesetolearn.Com (IP Logged)
Date: November 02, 2011 11:57PM
It seems fine to me smiling smiley Good luck with your online business.

Posted by: Julie1031205 (IP Logged)
Date: November 03, 2011 01:56AM
hi, i tried to search your site, but can't find it. if you need help about the translation,please contact me by [email protected]
i am a chinese teacher.

Date: November 05, 2011 06:58PM
Many thanks, you have made my day!

Posted by: Chinesetolearn.Com (IP Logged)
Date: November 05, 2011 07:17PM
You are very welcome smiling smiley If you want to learn some Chinese, please go to my website there you will find a lot of useful information and tools to help you learn Chinese efficiently and it offers a lot of great Chinese songs with English translation and videos of course. Enjoy the fun of learning Chinese!

Posted by: Fjoetlfkr (IP Logged)
Date: November 06, 2011 10:59PM
car gps think that would be ok.

Posted by: Jamesmorison2011 (IP Logged)
Date: November 07, 2011 04:46AM
Hello,

The translation seems to be in order.

Best regards

Date: November 13, 2011 06:33PM
Many thanks

Date: November 13, 2011 06:33PM
Thanks very much

Posted by: Milengo (IP Logged)
Date: November 18, 2011 05:46AM
Hi there,