Search the dictionary
Search Chinese-Tools.com
View recent posts | Search | Navigate:

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Your Business Assistant /Interpreter/Tour Guide in China
Posted by: Sabrinatang (IP Logged)
Date: August 14, 2012 11:21PM
Hello to all Foreign Business People and Travelers! While you are doing business or traveling in China, I am here to assist you in any way.
I offer Chinese-English interpreting and translation services, as well as tour guide, local business services, Visa documentation services for foreigners, and other services for foreigners (just ask, and I’ll do what I can to help you).
I mainly work in beautiful and scenic Xiamen City, Fujian Province, but I can travel anywhere within China to assist you. The busy International port of Xiamen offers competitive shipping rates and less complex customs than Shanghai or Guangzhou.
I graduated as an International Business Major from a local university in Xiamen, and have lived here for more than 6 years. For the past 3 years, I have worked in Foreign Trade, in Sales, Sourcing, Marketing, and Promotion, and regularly do business with Foreign Clients from around the World.
I’m hard-working and trustworthy, and I hope to be able to work with you in the future.
Whether you need an Interpreter/Translator for Factory Visits, Business Meetings, Exhibition/Trade Shows, Product Sourcing, QC and Shipping/Customs services, or Travel/Tourism Guide and Arrangements, I’m here to make your business, travel, and life in China easier and more convenient.
Best Regards, Sabrina Tang
Email/MSN: sabrina--tang@hotmail.com Phone: +86-15880268679

Re: Your Business Assistant /Interpreter/Tour Guide in China
Date: September 06, 2012 11:14AM
As Travel Guides, I provide below services:

1.On base your request, we tailor-made your tour plan and arrange the whole trip (include accommodation/hotel reservation/, car/van rental, train or bus or acrobat show tickets reservation etc)