Search the dictionary
Search Chinese-Tools.com
View recent posts | Search | Navigate:

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Free materials for Chinese study are available for every Chinese learner
Posted by: Jennygogogo11 (IP Logged)
Date: February 25, 2012 01:10AM

Hello everyone,
I just upgraded my teaching website with a new page of study materials sharing. Free study materials are available to be downloaded by every Chinese learner.grinning smiley

http://www.jennygogogo.com/studyMaterials.html

The study materials in my website are related to the courses provided by my Chinese teaching program. If you are interested, please contact me for a free trail class. Thank you.

E-mail: jennygogogomandarin@gmail.com

Courses Information:
All classes can be taught in person, or through skype.

1. Beginner: Conversational Chinese/Survival Chinese

For complete beginners to the Chinese language. Training for beginners to use Chinese communicative sentences, and lay a good foundation of the Chinese language. Optionally includes character writing instruction and practice. (Bilingual instruction)

2. Intermediate: Short-term Spoken Chinese (Elementary)
For the students with a preliminary listening and speaking ability and who have mastered simple sentences and at least 800 vocabulary words. This book is mainly for the everyday language, Sentences, Grammar (taught in Chinese)

3. Senior/intermediate: Integrated course (Reading / Writing / Listening / Speaking)
Learn many formal and descriptive words including words involving the context of traditional Chinese culture and customs. This helps strengthen the learner's ability to use special sentences and expressions, while encouraging language learners to reach a new level. (Taught in Chinese)

4. Advanced Level: Chinese Colloquial Idioms
For advanced learner, using special dialogue scenes to help foreign students understand the meaning and usage of Chinese idioms (Taught in Chinese)