Search the dictionary
Search Chinese-Tools.com
View recent posts | Search | Navigate:

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Shanghai Mandarin Tutor available
Posted by: Pxhyw (IP Logged)
Date: April 10, 2009 05:28AM
Hi, everyone. This is May who has great passion in teaching Chinese. I really love Chinese Characters and cross-culture. So I also like to help you to study Mandarin. You will find that it’s very interesting to study with me. All my students enjoy my lesson very much.

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 08/30/2010 12:55PM by Pxhyw.

Shanghai Mandarin Tutor available (close to Metro line 2, 3, 4)
Date: April 25, 2009 03:13AM
Hi, everyone. I am a native Chinese who has great passion in teaching Chinese. And my major is also teaching Chinese as a foreign language. I really love Chinese Characters and cross-culture. So I like to help you to study Mandarin. You will find that it’s very interesting to study with me. All my students enjoy my lesson very much.

The hours are very flexible. I could offer you a free trial lesson and recommend a suitable textbook. For beginners the charge will be 50yuan/hour (usually 2hours once). So the only thing you need to do is just send me an email: pxhyw@hotmail.com

The location: Since I am living close to Zhongshan park, so it would be good if you live close to Metro line 2, 3 or 4.

Shanghai Private Mandarin Tutor available (65rmb/hour)
Date: January 17, 2010 10:18PM
Hi, it’s May. I am a native Chinese and has three years experience in teaching Chinese. I really enjoy teaching and love this job. If you study Mandarin with me, you will find how interesting it is.

My education background: Bachelor degree in teaching Chinese as a foreign language.

The hours are very flexible. I can come to your place or we can find a place outside. I live close to Zhongshan Park (metro line 2, 3 or 4). I can go to anyplace in downtown.