Search the dictionary
Search Chinese-Tools.com
View recent posts | Search | Navigate:

Goto Thread: PreviousNext
Experienced English-Chinese business interpreter available in Hangzhou, Zhejiang
Posted by: Stevenhz (IP Logged)
Date: March 03, 2015 07:32AM
Experienced English-Chinese business interpreter available in Hangzhou, Zhejiang
Email: hangzhou.interpreter[at]gmail.com (Please replace "[at]" with "@")
Hello everyone, this is Steven Tu. I am an experienced English-Chinese business translator, sourcing agent and China business & investment consultant. I live in Hangzhou, China. I have extensive experience in interpreting for business purposes. I’ve also helped many foreign companies purchase products from China. So far, I have provided services to clients from US, UK, Australia, Canada, Singapore, Netherlands, Indonesia, Chile, Germany, Italy, India, etc. The places I often visit with my foreign clients are Hangzhou, Shaoxing(Keqiao, Shengzhou, Shangyu), Jinhua(Yiwu, Yongkang), Ningbo, Jiaxing, Huzhou, Shanghai. Testimonials from my previous clients available upon request.

I offer the following services:
1. Business interpreting
Interpret meetings for business purpose, usually for purchasing.

2. Looking for factories/suppliers
Theoretically speaking, I can source any product. In terms of experience, I am experienced in sourcing bags, fabrics/textiles, garments, bicycles, leather, lipstick cases, derma roller, etc.

3. Trip planning
This includes finding out the addresses of meetings, working out the optimal itinerary, booking necessary train tickets, booking hotels, making appointments, etc.

Please contact me if you need my service.
Email: hangzhou.interpreter[at]gmail.com (Please replace "[at]" with "@")
steven.tu[at]foxmail.com
Phone & whatsapp: (086) 136 5666 2948
Address: Binjiang district, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China.
[plus.google.com]
[sites.google.com]
hangzhou-interpreter-translator.blogspot.com
www.linkedin.com/pub/steven-tu/b/725/165